Watch the video or look at the instructions below!
In your settings, you can define the rebooking time for your customers. Go to "Settings" -> "Booking Widget Settings" -> General -> "Hours before the appointment at which a rebooking is possible" and set the rebooking time. Customers can rebook their appointment up to this time by clicking on the link sent to them.
Your customers will be sent a link where they can also make cancellation or rebooking. The customer can only rebook a date once. With the administrator link, which you can find at the corresponding appointment, you can rebook an appointment as often as you like.
It is only possible to select a new date and/or new time. The selected service(s) cannot be changed.
In the overview of the new time windows, the customer can also see with which employee or resource the appointment is booked. Furthermore, a rebooking reason can be requested optionally or mandatory. As soon as a time window is selected, the box for the reason appears. These settings can be edited in the booking widget settings under customer link under point 3-5.
By clicking on "Rebook" the appointment is immediately rebooked (without asking) and the parties concerned are notified.