As an administrator, you can view and edit all Calenso data. However, you may want your employees to be unable to edit data of other employees. There are authorization roles for this. These can be set with a corporate subscription. If you did not set the role when you created it or if you want to reassign it, proceed as follows:


Go to Resources/Employees in your settings. Select the three dots in the upper right corner of a staff member and click on "Edit employee".



Under "Roles" you can now select or delete the role administrator or employee.



If the new employee role is selected, the employee can only edit his own availabilities and profile data. As an administrator, these can also be overwritten again.