As an administrator, you can delete individual participants for selected times. Let's make an example: Alexis has registered for the 4-week English course, which takes place every Monday between 18:00 and 19:00. Now she cannot attend the 1st appointment. For your overview of the registrations, you can delete Alexis only for this date. We will show you in the video (from 3:30 minutes) how it works or read the step by step instructions below:
Go to the group appointment detail view:
Now go to the time slots and unfold the multi-day group appointment on Monday by clicking on the arrow to the right. Now you can see all 4 appointments that are included in the group appointment and one registration each. This is Alexis' registration for the course. Now click on the three points on the second date and click on "Maintain participants".
Now you can delete Alexis from the list under "confirmed registrations" by clicking on the 3 points and then on "delete".
In the overview, you can now see that Alexis is no longer registered for this date. If you want to delete Alexis completely from the whole course, then follow the steps above for the main date (where the arrow is visible).
You can find out how to create a group appointment lasting several days here.