Too bad you want to delete your account. Give us short feedback about why.

  1. Go to your profile
  2. Change to your company profile
  3. Click on "Delete now" and confirm the deletion again with "Delete now".

Attention: All your data will be irretrievably deleted with the deletion!


Therefore download your data beforehand. Above the deletion, in your company profile, you can request your data and download it as an Excel file.