TABLE OF CONTENTS


Did you know that an appointment can also be rebooked?


Delete an appointment

Watch the video or look at the instructions below!



Go to the appointment overview page. Here you can delete individual appointments by clicking on the three dots behind the appointment and clicking on "Delete".



If you want to delete several appointments at once, select them with the check field in front, click on "Actions" and then on "Delete". Several dates will be deleted at once.


In the online calendar view, you can double click on the appointment to edit it. Now the trashcan symbol appears in the edit mode. Click on it and delete the appointment.



Cancel appointment

In your settings, you can define the cancellation time for your customers. Go to your profile -> "Booking widget" and set the cancellation time. Customers can cancel their appointment up to this time by clicking on the link sent to them.

If you want to cancel the appointment for the customer, you can also use this link or the admin link



Click on the three points and choose between the customer link (if you want to resend the appointment) or the admin link. The two sides look pretty much the same. However, there is no difference for cancellation as opposed to rebooking the appointment.