You can delete your customer individually in the customer overview. Click on the three dots in the upper corner on the right of the customer. Click on "Delete" in the drop-down menu.



If you want to delete several customers at the same time, select all the customers concerned in the upper left corner. Now you click on "actions" and choose "delete".