Now select how many people can participate in your group appointment. If you allow your customers to bring someone with them, you will find out. During the booking process, the customer will automatically be asked whether or not guests will be taken along. If you do not allow this function, the customer will not be asked.


The waiting list is a special function. It allows customers to sign up for it when the group appointment is fully booked. The customer is informed that this is a waiting list place and not a definitive place. It is practical that if someone on the definitive list cancels the appointment, the top customer on the waiting list automatically moves up and is notified. You don't have to do anything for it. Here you can read more about waiting lists.


Click on "Next" to go to step 5.