Calenso is compliant with GDPR. If you wish to delete your account on Calenso, click on the red "Delete now" button. You will be asked a second time so that you do not accidentally delete your account. 


When deleting your data, please be aware that none of your data will be stored and that previous data will be permanently deleted from the server. It is also not possible for the support to restore your data. If you would like Calenso to save your data first, click on "Request" above "Archive". Read more here