It may happen that a resource is replaced or an employee retires or leaves the company for other reasons. You can easily delete your employees and resources.


To do this, go to the overview of your employees and resources. Click on the three dots in the top right corner of the employee or resource you want to delete. Click on "delete".



Attention: If you only want to make your employee non-bookable online for a certain period of time, then better select "Make employee non-bookable". This way the employee or resource will remain in the system. Find out here how it works.